top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatie

Learning witchcraft! Getting started

First you will want to get a witching notebook/journal. I had mine be what was supposed to be a math notebook as to hide what I am doing from my parents. If you don't want your parents to know, I suggest disguising it.

My notebook

Next follow the steps bellow. If you are Christian, use this creed. Since it is quite long, you may shorten it. I am a Witch, and proud of it, free to be as God created me, Living my Soul's Destiny... Magickal, Mystical, Mysterious me, I am Love, exceedingly. I am not here to please anyone. I need no one's permission to be who I am, nor do I seek approval or require validation. I am only here for Love. I am a Christian Witch; I love my cross and my wand. I consult my Tarot deck and my Bible. I adore & am devoted to Christ & the Goddess. In the name of the Holy Christ Presence, it is so, and so it is! Ase & Amen. There is more so I here is the link: https://issuu.com/valerielove/docs/christian_witches_creed https://www.christianwitches.com/

https://exemplore.com/wicca-witchcraft/Im-a-Young-Teen-Can-I-Be-a-Witch#

You can use the creed to do this instead. Then write the one you used in the front cover of your notebook.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Your first project!

Next you will need to learn the moon phases and write them down. I added a drawing with it! You can google a picture of it as an example. First I will tell you how to make a Witches Ladder. It is the

bottom of page